3 PERCAKAPAN BISNIS MELALUI TELEPON

Standard
  1. Diterima Oleh Yang Bersangkutan

Receptionist    : Good Afternoon, Abernathy and Jones, how may I help you?

Ms. Sally           : Yes, I would like to speak to Joseph Abernathy, please.

Receptionist    : Who is calling?

Ms. Sally           : My name is Belinda Sally.

Receptionist    : Is that S – A – L – Y ?

Ms. Sally           : It’s with two L’s.

Receptionist    : Okay, please hold on a sec. I’ll transfer your call.

Ms. Brown        : Hello

Ms. Sally            : Is this Ms.Brown ?

Ms. Brown         : Speaking

Ms. Sally          : I sally of this Jeniffer & Co. want to make sure you have received the file you      requested this morning from our company.

Ms.Brown           : yes I have already accepted.

Ms. Sally             : Okay, then I just want to make sure that’s all. thank you, Good afternoon.

Ms. Brown          : Good afternoon.

  1. Membuat Janji Temu

Secretary         : Good morning. Gama Corporation. Can I help you? 

Caller                : Good morning. May I speak to Mr Fahrur Assegaf, please? 

Secretary         : Who’s speaking, please? 

Caller                : This is Apryan Siregar of Horasindo Oil Company. 

Secretary          : I beg your pardon, Sir. Could you spell your first name, please? 

Caller                 : A-P-R-Y-A-N. That’s APRYAN. 

Secretary           : Thank you, Mr Apryan Siregar. Just a moment, please. 

Caller                  : All right. 

Secretary         : I’m sorry, Sir. He is attending a seminar in Ogan Hotel. Could I take your message, Sir? 

Caller                  : Please tell him that I’ll come to see him at 10 tomorrow morning. 

Secretary            : Right, Sir. I’ll give your message. 

Caller                   : OK. Thank you for your help. Goodbye. 

Secretary             : You’re welcome, Sir. Goodbye.

3. Pembatalan Janji Temu

Secretary       : Good morning. Gama Corporation. Can I help you? 

Caller              : Good morning. May I speak to Mr Fahrur Assegaf, please? 

Secretary        : Who’s speaking, please? 

Caller               : This is Apryan Siregar of Horasindo Oil Company. 

Secretary         : I beg your pardon, Sir. Could you spell your first name, please? 

Caller                : A-P-R-Y-A-N. That’s APRYAN. 

Secretary          : Thank you, Mr Apryan Siregar. Just a moment, please. 

Caller                 : All right. 

Secretary           : I’m sorry, Sir. Mr Assegaf is in a meeting with the Board now. 

Caller                  : That’s OK! He is the Headboard. Can I leave a message? 

Secretary           : With pleasure, Sir. 

Caller              : Please tell him I apologize met today with Mr. Assegaf canceled. I think I have another appointment at the time. I would rearrange her agreement.

Secretary           : Okay I will present the message, the message is there again?

Caller                  : No thank you, Good Morning.

Secretary            : Good Morning.

 

  1. Membuat Surat Email (Appoitment)

To: MerpatiPutih@gmail.com
Cc:
Sub: Invitation for Business Event

Dear Mr. Abdurrahman Nugraha,

This email is to invite you to a meeting that will discuss further the cooperation between our companies. This meeting will be held on November 2, 2016 at the hall building in our company, in Merdeka Street, West Jakarta, Jakarta.

The reasons to invite you are to build trust in this cooperation that we had made and to create sense of kinship between our companies. This meeting will also discuss further about the steps we are going to do to develop our company. This meeting will also be attended by all representatives of our company branch offices. The event starts from 10 am and will end at 6 pm.

It would be an honor for us if you and the rest of manager PT. Merpati Putih attend to this meeting.

Thanks for your attention.

Regards,

(Linda Matta Sari)

Linda Matta Sari

Managing Director

Mother Blessing

Jalan Merdeka, no.9

Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta

Leave a comment